Skip to product information
1 of 1

The General's Gold

The General's Gold

Regular price $17.99
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy from Other Retailers:

View full details

Description

Description

A treasure so priceless, it's worth killing for…

When Mark Hawkins is found dead in a seedy motel, police deem it an accidental overdose. But billionaire computer genius Avery Turner suspects there might be more to the story. Her old friend was on the trail of the legendary General's Gold, and now Avery is determined to pick up where he left off...

Teaming up with Carter Mosley, a deep-sea shipwreck diver and adrenaline junkie turned social media sensation, Avery embarks on a dangerous quest for the treasure—and the truth. From Florida to Maine, and from the mountains of Virginia to the depths of the Atlantic Ocean, they face treacherous gangs, man-eating sharks, and a world of deception and double-crosses.

As they navigate hidden clues and uncertain allies, Avery and Carter must outwit their deadly adversaries and unravel the mystery surrounding the General's Gold. But in this high-stakes game, losing the treasure could cost them their lives.

Unearth the year's most exhilarating treasure-hunting thriller. Join bestselling authors LynDee Walker and Bruce Robert Coffin in a pulse-pounding action-adventure that will keep you on the edge of your seat. If you love the action of Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt series and the intrigue of Dan Brown's The Da Vinci Code, dive into The General's Gold today!

______________________

Praise for The General’s Gold :

”THE GENERAL'S GOLD by LynDee Walker and Bruce Robert Coffin is a rip-roaring adventure story, as classic as Stevenson’s Treasure Island and as current as the billionaire tech genius and the social media sensation treasure hunters at its core. Smart, fun, and utterly engaging, I tore through this book in a single sitting. Just read it!” —Karen Dionne, author of the #1 internationally bestselling The Marsh King’s Daughter and The Wicked Sister

“Authors Walker and Coffin leverage their individual talents to create a powerhouse duo of storytelling prowess. Here’s hoping for many future quests in this addictive action/mystery hybrid series.” —Kristopher Zgorski, BOLO Books

“A smart, page-turning treasure hunt across land, sea, and underground caves. Perfect for fans of Andrew Mayne's Underwater Investigation Unit thrillers.” —Gigi Pandian, USA Today bestselling author of the Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Mysteries