Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price $17.99
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Buy from Other Retailers:

View full details



There’s only one thing more dangerous than a man with nothing to lose…

A man with everything to lose.

Reed Montgomery is the criminal underworld’s best killer. They pick the target. He picks the method. Then the job gets done—always.

Until he meets Banks, a beautiful singer from a local bar, and the goddaughter of his next target.

Suddenly, nothing is simple. Completing the kill will cost him everything with her, but Reed’s bosses aren’t interested in love, and they don’t tolerate failure.

The ultimatum is simple: Execute the target, or you become the target.

Reed is thinking of a third option. An option where they wish they’d never been born.

They should have let him walk while they had the chance.

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Logan Ryles is a master at action scenes." - Kindle Reader

Packed with action and intrigue, Overwatch is the first installment of the gritty Reed Montgomery series. Laced with mystery and woven with unexpected twists, this thriller series is ready to drown you in a whirlwind of break-neck adventure!

What readers are saying about Reed...

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Sit down. Buckle up. Logan Ryles is about to take you on a non-stop thrill ride."

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "You will read all night."

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "A nail-biter from beginning to end."

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Overwatch demands to be read."

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Wow! Never ending action!"

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Filled with action from the very first chapter. This is a book that you will not be able to stop until the end."

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "Rich characters and fast paced believable action."

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ "On a par with Lee Child and thats saying a lot!"