Skip to product information
1 of 1

Southern Cross

Southern Cross

Regular price $18.99
Regular price $18.99 Sale price $18.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Buy from Other Retailers:

View full details

Description

Description

A hostile takeover.
Political and economic chaos.
South America is imploding and a US Navy submarine and SEAL team may be the only ones to stop it…

As the winds of change sweep through South America, chaos and uncertainty reign. A radical political takeover looms, threatening to plunge the entire Western Hemisphere into turmoil. And the unrest doesn’t stop there. Seeing the destabilization, China moves to exert its influence economically and politically—further threatening peace and freedom in the region.

But hope is not lost—a team of elite Navy SEALs and one submarine race to determine and then confront the threat. With the fate of the region hanging in the balance, they embark on a dangerous—and likely impossible—mission.

In a volatile political landscape where China seeks to expand its influence, the SEALs and submariners navigate high stakes showdowns and make split-second decisions that will determine the future of not only the hemisphere but the world order.

Drawing upon decades of experience on nuclear submarines and the study of military history, bestselling authors Wallace and Keith present another it-could-really-happen thriller perfect for fans of Tom Clancy, W.E.B. Griffin, Brad Thor, and Mark Greaney.