Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Cardinal's Curse

The Cardinal's Curse

Regular price $17.99
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Buy from Other Retailers:

View full details

Description

Description

Danger has a new destination.

An enigmatic invitation lures tech genius Avery Turner and thrill-seeker Carter Mosley away from their recent groundbreaking discovery of the General's Gold, offering them a chance to join an expedition on the cutting edge of science. Drawn into the heart of Antarctica, they pursue a legendary shipwreck that is fabled to house the long-lost crown jewels of Norway. As they plunge into the quest, chilling tales of centuries-old curses and an unsolved murder emerge, hinting at connections more profound and perilous than they ever imagined.

With a stolen treasure worth millions at stake and the fate of the scientific expedition in question, Carter must complete the most dangerous dive of his life in the harshest conditions on the planet. As suspicious sabotage cripples their equipment and unforeseen dangers intensify, the duo depend on Avery's innovative technology and their unwavering trust in each other. But amidst the ice, their gravest challenge might become determining friend from foe.

Uncover the latest adventure novel from bestselling authors LynDee Walker and Bruce Robert Coffin. Perfect for fans of Clive Cussler's Dirk Pitt series and Dan Brown's The Da Vinci Code.

______________________

Praise for the Turner and Mosley Files:

”…as classic as Stevenson’s Treasure Island and as current as the billionaire tech genius and the social media sensation treasure hunters at its core.” —Karen Dionne, author of the #1 internationally bestselling The Marsh King’s Daughter and The Wicked Sister

“Authors Walker and Coffin leverage their individual talents to create a powerhouse duo of storytelling prowess. Here’s hoping for many future quests in this addictive action/mystery hybrid series.” —Kristopher Zgorski, BOLO Books

“A smart, page-turning treasure hunt across land, sea, and underground caves. Perfect for fans of Andrew Mayne's Underwater Investigation Unit thrillers.” —Gigi Pandian, USA Today bestselling author of the Jaya Jones Treasure Hunt Mysteries