Skip to product information
1 of 1

Conflict of Duty

Conflict of Duty

Regular price $17.99
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Buy from Other Retailers:

View full details

Description

Description

The pursuit of the truth might cost one Wyoming lawyer everything…

In the wake of a trial loss and personal upheaval, defense attorney Sam Johnstone is drawn back into the legal fray by an accused drug dealer involved in a fatal fentanyl case. The dealer's tantalizing offer? Pivotal information that could exonerate the son of Sam’s former partner in exchange for representation. 

As Sam ventures deeper into this moral minefield, he uncovers suppressed testimony that could incriminate a former client… and threaten his own career.

From Wall Street Journal bestselling author James Chandler comes the sixth book in the Sam Johnstone legal thriller series; perfect for fans of John Grisham, James Patterson, and C.J. Box.