Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Exclusive

The Exclusive

Regular price $17.99
Regular price $17.99 Sale price $17.99
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.
Style

Buy from Other Retailers:

Buy from Other Retailers:

View full details

Description

Description

A gruesome discovery leads to a deadly conspiracy.

Booker Johnson, an Emmy-winning TV reporter on the brink of losing everything, stumbles upon a horrific crime scene in South Florida. Teaming up with no-nonsense police detective Brielle Jensen, they dive into the case, unraveling a web of deception, manipulation, and murder that reaches the highest echelons of power.

As Booker uncovers the sinister truth behind a mysterious group pulling the strings, he finds his own life in jeopardy. With personal troubles brewing and powerful forces trying to silence him, he must risk it all to expose the truth. As the stakes continue to rise, can Booker bring the mastermind to justice and reveal their dark secrets to the world?

Will the truth set him free, or will it be his final broadcast?

Embark on a thrilling journey in this crime fiction novel by Emmy Award-winning reporter Mel Taylor and Wall Street Journal bestselling author Brian Shea. Packed with authentic detail and exhilarating suspense, The Exclusive is an explosive read that's perfect for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.