Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Disclosure

The Disclosure

Style

Buy from Other Retailers:

View full details

Description

When a phone call shatters his world, TV reporter Booker Johnson must confront a mystery that could cost him everything…

TV reporter Booker Johnson's world is upended when a former judge accused of murdering his wife emerges from hiding seeking exoneration. But as Booker pursues the truth, a key witness is killed in a chilling echo of the murder of the judge’s wife. With the body count rising and his half-brother caught in a dangerous criminal web, Booker finds himself trapped in a deadly maze where the personal and professional collide. Can he uncover the killer's identity before becoming the next victim?

From Emmy Award-winning reporter Mel Taylor comes an electrifying crime thriller filled with authentic detail and heart-pounding suspense. The Disclosure is a must-read for fans of Michael Connelly and Harlan Coben.